The 1st Latvian Rural Communities Participants



In total more than 160 participants will join the Parliament to discuss, work and enjoy!



Valdis Kudiņš



Āris Ādlers



Anita Seļicka



Claes Backlin



Goran Šoster



Heleriin Jõesalu



Inese Vaivare



Jonas Buchel



Külli Vollmer



Semyon Nikonov



Staffan Nilsson



Virginia Šetkienė



Zuzana Guthova



Ināra Stalidzāne



Adrija Brantevica



Agita Hauka



Agnese Lapiņa



Agrita Strangate



Alise Vītola



Aija Tūna



Anita Beikule



Anita Krūmiņa



Augusts Stūriška



Ausma Pastore



Baiba Trinska - Roze



Dace Kalniņa



Dace Grīsle



Dina Matuseviča



Dmitrijs Usins



Dzintra Justa



Edgars Pudzis



Edgars Pudzis



Edīte Petrova



Guna Kalniņa Priede



Gunta Lukstiņa



leva Jātniece



Ilga Rutka



Ilma Kamkovska-Gredzena



Ilona Džigure



Ilva Pūpola



Ilva Pūpola



Ilze Eglīte



Inese Zābere



Inese Boša



Inese Siliņa



Inese Šuksta



Inga Davidene



Inguna Badune



Inta Reča



Irena Romane



Inga Znotiņa



lveta Buņķe



Ivo Aleksejenko



Iveta Leikuma



Jānis Kauliņš



Jānis Ozoliņš



Jānis Pļavāns



Juris Putriņš



Jānis Zvirbulis



Kristīna Kondrotaite



Kristīna Rubina



Kristīne Krumberga



Kristīne Ozoliņa



Laura Pope



Lāsma Ciša





Liesma Ose



Linda Krūmiņa



Linda Krūmiņa



Lita Trakina



Līga Dreikšena



Līga Bieziņa



Līga Magone



Lūcija Kārkliņa



Maiga Gubāte



Maira Kupriša



Marika Rudzīte - Griķe



Maruta Paidere



Nonna Stepanko



Maruta Arule



Olga Černišova-Stūriška



Oskars Abramenko



Olga Usina



Rinalds Rudzītis



Rita Hrustaļova



Sandris Brālēns



Sanita Pundiņa



Santa Harjo Ozoliņa



Skaidrīte Medvecka



Solveta Logina



Solvita Dūklava



Staņislava Poče



Sveta Rozīte



Vija Zīverte



Tekla Blukšāne



Vinete Brunovska



Vizma Ģēģere



Zane Praņevska



Voldemārs Sotnieks



Žanna Ļaha



Agra Šēle



Dace Strazdiņa



Liene Zīlīte



Natālija Skutele



Aina Makučone



Vilis Brūveris



Anastasija Kakteniece



Jaroslovs Romanovičs



Zane Pīpkalēja





Anna Jermacāne



Jānis Kauliņš



Artis Utināns



Maija Praņevska



Maira Bebere



Valters Jēkabsons



Eva Viļķina



Guoda Burokiene